Description: Description: Description: Description: applefun puppetry banner

Description: Description: Description: Description: homeDescription: Description: Description: Description: show timesDescription: Description: Description: Description: historyDescription: Description: Description: Description: have a partyDescription: Description: Description: Description: fun and gamesDescription: Description: Description: Description: contact

Description: Description: Description: Description: C:\Documents and Settings\Mike Harding\Desktop\PurplePirateGoodWeb.jpg

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Forest Trek

Frank McKechnie Library, Mississauga

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Robin Hood & The Dragon

Malvern Library, Scarborough

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Friday, July 6, 2018 at 10:30 am

The Monkey Show

Dufferin/St. Clair Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Friday, July 6, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Forest Trek

Palmerston Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 2:30 pm

The Purple Pirate

Black Creek Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Forest Trek

Meadowvale Library, Mississauga

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Monday, July 16, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Forest Trek

Central Library, Mississauga

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 2:00 pm

The Purple Pirate

MacPherson House, Greater Napanee

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 2:00 pm

The Purple Pirate

Guildwood Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Forest Trek

 Mount Dennis Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 10:30 am

The Purple Pirate

 Central Library, Guelph

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Forest Trek

Richview Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 2:00 pm

The Purple Pirate

Maryvale Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Friday, August 3, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Forest Trek

Long Branch Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 1:00 pm

Robin Hood & The Dragon

Riverdale Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 2:00 pm

The Purple Pirate

Yorkville Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Robin Hood & The Dragon

Jane/Dundas Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Forest Trek

Fairview Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Forest Trek

Perth-Dupont Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 2:00 pm

The Purple Pirate

Burrows Hall Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

***

Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 2:00 pm

The Purple Pirate

Fort York Library, Toronto

Please contact the venue for ticket information

Home | Show Times | History | Have a Party | Fun + Games | Contact ©2013